Many criminals reoffend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of many criminals returns back to do a lot of crimes in society is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is a lack of programs that advise bad people to stop doing bad habits. To demonstrate, many TV shows do not create useful and great films to knowledge them about the harmful effects of being a criminal. The second contributing factor is, that some criminals are not educated enough by their parents and schools. A study published at New York University in 1999 concluded that 90% of those who cause damage problems are from uneducated families. Conclusively, promoting a lot of sources in the criminal field will help people to get awareness. In order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, donate plenty of information about crimes at teenage schools.To illustrate, provide quantities of YouTube channels to show the horrific lives at the prison of nasty people. In addition to this,gives a bunch of small books from the government to citizens to protect them from huge offences. A study published at Muscat University by an abundance of experts in 1998 concluded that 90% of people have little consciousness about the dreadful environment at the prison. consequence, society is considered one of the most important treatments for educating people, especially the young. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. Government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.