Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argued that physical strength is necessary for succeed in sport, while others found that having a sharp mind is more important. I believe that being smart is more important than being just strong. On the one hand, fitness and strong muscles are required in many physical activities and the success depends on how hard the athletes have been trained. for example, a boxer needs to be fit and fast with a strong fist to win the battel, similarly, rugby player usually has been chosen with a broad well-built body. However, athletes, most of the time, can not win competitions if they did not think fast. On the other hand, there are popular sport games around the world required creativity and smart thoughts. For instance, chess players are thinking very hard to find the correct moves that lead them to win against the other player, they need to be patient and sharp thinking. In addition, playing golf does not need that much of physical toughness, it is enough to be fit and in shape for back and shoulders safety. As they say, a healthy mind has a healthy body. There are many types of sports and some sports need a healthy body with some strength, however, winning athletics games depend on smart brains and daily exercising, that includes: weight bearing, jumping, running and many other cardio excersises In conclusion, despite how aggressiveness of some sport competitions, health and strength of mental health are the major factors for success and victory.