It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweighs disadvantages?

Nowadays taking risks is part of decisions in life. Besides the consequences of these decisions compound the public achievement of failure. Advantages and disadvantages have been displayed in all opportunities offered depending on the perspective they are seen. Moreover not staying in a comfort zone is a natural behavior of human beings. My opinion confirms the point the opportunities chosen to surpass their cons when chances are assumed as eventually ly negative or positive results concurrently on either professional or personal journeys. Furthermore living new experiences will also bring a resilient scenario regarding overcoming setbacks in taking risks. Corroborating with it, the courage to enter a fresh journey demonstrates an essential need for growth and conquer achievements based on resolutions not yet fulfilled In addition, our contemporary lifestyle has established some purposes which when achieved that person considered a well-succeeded adult. Considering this point of view, we can predict that those who do not seek society's established ambitions possess a pessimist-making decision tagged as a depressing lifestyle. I disagree with this opinion because pursuing their own dreams commonly is not recognized as a successful adult by society. To conclude, the manner you perceive the disadvantages of making a decision regarding your life accomplishments will determine your attitude toward this context leading you to stay in your comfort zone or take risks. Hazards in decisions made do not outweigh the experience of a new way of living as this process is part of the growing human being and I personally consider this process one of the most important accomplishments in life.