Some educationalists think that a programme of international exchange visits will offer various benefits for teenage school students. Do you think the advantages of it outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Each country has a different curriculum based on international expertise. Although the exchange of intelligence is a better idea, it needs development on basic infrastructure. For instance, English speaking countries have advantages over other nation speaks the same language because both are most likely to share the same tradition and history. We can have a discussion, and highlight the advantages and disadvantages of international exposure to knowledge sharing. First, the International community have been segregated into four major groups, the Western, Asian, Arabian and African communities. Each has its own syllabus, but likely similar to each other. Second, If a programme of international exchange visit offers various benefits for teenage school students, that could be within the above-mentioned communities. For example, Chinese medical students can visit India and vice versa for intelligence sharing because both the nation has their English and traditional treatment method blend. Lastly, even though the skill development programme can improve knowledge, school students need continuous exposure. The advantages have valid points. First, it will help the pupil to enhance due to the wide exposure, and second, after completion of the primary education, he or she can choose the right path for their graduation. For example, AI has a massive scope in the future. If someone gets the idea, by visiting developed nations, it will certainly help them to choose the course. I would assert, the advantages certainly outweigh disadvantages because sharing experience will develop the individual, thus a nation will be developed. As a conclusion, I agree international exchange visits will benefit students.