Nowadays people are affected by social media and internet. Is it a good or bad trend in your opinion? Explain it by giving your own examples.

Some individuals would argue that teachers should not give home assignments to school children. But others say that homework is beneficial to children, and it plays a vital role in the child's education development. I would agree with this because homework helps school children to get success in their academics. On the one hand, some people have the opinion that giving homework to children is a burden to them. Moreover, they believe that children are spending too much time in school, and we should not put them in pressure after coming from school. For instance, in India, most private schools assign daily homework to the children, and they will not allow children to school the next day if they do not complete the homework. On the other hand, some others have the opinion that giving homework leads to get good grades in their academics. Furthermore, these grades will help pupils to get admission to well-known institutions. To illustrate, there are some subjects in school such as Maths and Science. These subjects are not only crucial for children to get good grades in their academics but also help in higher education. Therefore, to get more knowledge on these subjects and to understand better, certainly, teachers should give homework to children. Also, parents need to encourage institutions to give homework to children, and they need to take extra care to complete all assignments which are assigned by teachers. To conclude, by considering all the above points and by my personal experience, I would say that homework is essential for children to get good grades in their academics and to get admissions in well-known institutions. Some individuals would argue that teachers should not give home assignments to school children. But others say that homework is beneficial to children, and it plays a vital role in the child's education development. I would agree with this because homework helps school children to get success in their academics. On the one hand, some people have the opinion that giving homework to children is a burden to them. Moreover, they believe that children are spending too much time in school, and we should not put them in pressure after coming from school. For instance, in India, most private schools assign daily homework to the children, and they will not allow children to school the next day if they do not complete the homework. On the other hand, some others have the opinion that giving homework leads to get good grades in their academics. Furthermore, these grades will help pupils to get admission to well-known institutions. To illustrate, there are some subjects in school such as Maths and Science. These subjects are not only crucial for children to get good grades in their academics but also help in higher education. Therefore, to get more knowledge on these subjects and to understand better, certainly, teachers should give homework to children. Also, parents need to encourage institutions to give homework to children, and they need to take extra care to complete all assignments which are assigned by teachers. To conclude, by considering all the above points and by my personal experience, I would say that homework is essential for children to get good grades in their academics and to get admissions in well-known institutions.