Some people think that the government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. What do you think?

Artists like painters and musicians are an asset for any country and play a pivotal rule in the recognition of the nation. Some advocate that they must get monetary help from the government whereas, many opine that these creative minds should get sponsorships by some other means. I strongly agree with the later perspective of the author as mentioned below in detail. Firstly, In this conspicuous era, artists such as singers, and painters are gaining huge attraction of public by using various multimedia platforms i.e; Youtube, Tiktok app, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Due to the mass usage of these applications by youth, they are getting a plethora of inspired followers thus, there are many multinational companies who want to showcase their brands through these artists. Hence, approaching these entrepreneurs could possibly increase their income. To exemplify, a survey taken by the national art school of Pakistan cited that, 87 per cent of the high-end brands picking bloggers for their product marketing. Secondly, Infrastructure plays an essential role in the prosperity of any country and generates avenue by attracting visitors, therefore, the government should use their budgets wisely as there are many other crucial structures to look after by the authorities. For instance, roads, transport system, education, water facility and hospitals. These are basic necessities of any nation that should be fulfilled by the Government as a top priority. To conclude, the Government should emphasize brand ambassadors to promote artistic approach by youth and lessen the burden of government and meanwhile giving fame to our own art. Nonetheless, these means are more profitable for new artists.