Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others aComputers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

In today's contemporary world, whilst some individuals give credence to computer facilitation in their education, in the sense of fast and better learning, others are afraid of severe repercussions by relying on machine assistance, such as blunders that humans would never make. I profoundly believe that globalization grants a crucial opportunity to hitch many people's wagon to a star by using virtual help. To begin with, we reside in a perpetual hurry and sometimes it is tough to lead a hectic life of constantly showing up innovations. Correspondingly, data processor help has become vital. For instance, according to a tremendous quantity of scientific research at Harvard University, the share of students who utilize personal computer help in making their assignments tend to achieve more accomplishments, in the sense of delegating simple and mundane work to artificial intelligence. Thus, those students are able to focus on more chief and sophisticated tasks, in order to achieve even more rather than the rest of the group of undergraduates who consider computers as an untrustworthy thing to rely on. However, a certain proportion of mankind vigorously eludes machine assistance owing to anticipation of not a splendid outcome due to a robotic way of thinking which can make a mighty mistake. Moreover, a sufficient amount of companies are not so alluring about the implementation of artificial intelligence in their production so far. The magnificent sample of it manifests in countries where production needed to be unique. Thus, plenty of local markets in Russia supply souvenir matryoshkas which require painstaking work with a special style of curving, not indispensable by machine. For this reason, engaging humankind's work is more valuable. To recap the aforementioned, although seemingly convincing evidence to refuse the assistance of computers and other electronic devices in people's study established as justified, nevertheless I firmly advocate the side of utilization of PC more because of auspicious perks.