Buying things in the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this ways outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, buying things on the internet by using different shopping websites is increasing day by day. People across the world book tickets purchase books and many other commodities related to everyday life. From my perspective, although it has some disadvantages comparatively it is more convenient and easy to use. In this essay, we will elucidate it's further with relevant examples. Online shopping is one of the most trendy hobbies among people now, especially in adults. People are used to browsing various sites and checked the things which they need. They can buy things in a blink of an eye which will be delivered to their desired address. Hence it saves a lot of time as going to shopping malls browsing different shops and picking an item is a tiresome job as well as it wastes a lot of our time also. On top of that, not only we can purchase clothes, books, home accessories but furniture, electric equipment and many other things. For instance, we can buy a course for ourselves also using udemy and many others which could help us to improve our weakness. On the flip side, it has many disadvantages also. Sometimes, it happens that some websites do fraud and sent defected and worn out items, thus wastes our money. Moreover, youngsters are now getting obsessed with it and they used to check different things and buy them although they don't need it. Therefore, it has diverted their attention from studies at the same time they bothered their parents for more money. This situation is getting worse. To cite an example, according to a report 60% of the young generation do shopping from unauthentic websites and order unnecessary things. To recapitalized, as we know roses are always accompanied by thrones, so everything has some its bright and dark sides. Although e-commerce is a Boone for us it has changed our lives completely, however, it has caused some issues also which can affect us badly.