Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that only a few wild animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals contend that human beings should keep all living creatures safe. Conversely, others believe that humans are only responsible for safeguarding certain kinds of animals in the world, and I totally agree with this viewpoint. On the one hand, beasts are pivotal in balancing the ecosystem. Therefore, some claim that all monsters should be treated fairly based on animal rights, and they must be protected safely. This is because should one of these them become extinct, Earth's habitat would be unbalanced, having a catastrophic effect on the environment and negatively affecting human civilization. For example, if a particular breed of organism vanishes, its animal of prey can suffer from starvation because of lack of nutrition. More seriously, this phenomenon can disrupt the natural food web. Additionally, a ripple effect can be formed, interrupting the food chain for humans. On the other hand, some people believe that the human responsibility is only to preserve wild beasts that face elimination. The primary reason behind this opinion is that these conservation projects necessitate considerable resources, great effort, and a significant amount of money. These plans need the participation of diverse organizations, such as high-ranking officials in government and global animal protection groups. Clearly, this cooperation takes many years to accomplish, while some living organisms need to be protected and prevented from being damaged immediately. In addition, some harmful wild animals, like rats, for example, pose a threat to human health. Consequently, this kind of organism should not be conserved but eliminated because it can spread dangerous and fatal diseases to humans. In conclusion, for the diverse reasons mentioned above, I entirely agree that people should only keep certain animals safe.