In modern society , some people argue that school become unnecessary as children can study at home via the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, there has been a drastic improvement in the field of education, due to the introduction of technology. Because of which people argue that minors should attend school, as they can use the advancement made in the field of science for their study purpose. This kind of trend should not be followed at any cost. To commence with, the physical presence of an educator, makes the scholar more indulge into studies, for instance, in the present scenario of Covid-19, where everyone is forced to choose online education, as the only intermediate for educating themselves, teachers have faced multiple issues using that medium, for example, poor internet connection creates disturbance during the classes, students do not pay full attention, rather they crack jokes on the faculty who is taking the pain of preparing notes and educating the undergraduate. Moreover, there have been many studies regarding education, in which different mediums, styles, and forth has been tried out in order to find the best one, and the results are not shocking, the scientist has said it is preferable that juvenile attend school partially, rather than opting for virtual medium for gaining basic knowledge about the subject. In addition to this, a different study conducted, has also proven that children often face difficulties, if their graduation has been completed through an online medium, as they are not well aware of the communication skill that is required in an organisation. To conclude, for the overall development of any kinder there has always been a physical need of an educator and will continue to be, without any doubt about it. As it creates a scenario of learning something new and teachers can also help you in selecting better options, from all the choices given to a scholar.