Wearing uniforms is popular in schools, but some people argue that it might cause damage to children's individuality. What is your opinion?

Undoubtedly, nowadays, there has been a drastic increase in the percentage of minors attending school, to which people argue that institution should have a dress code, while another group of individuals say that uniforms can harm the unique personality of the scholars. Children should be well-aware of the dressing sense. To commence with, schools are the area, where juvenile of different background, come for improving their knowledge, and if the management of the academy does not implement a dress code then there are chances that graduate would develop a peer pressure, for instance, studies have shown that there, can bring drastic changes in the behaviour of the students that are affected by this peer pressure towards their families in a negative manner because they develop a sense that their procreators are not well educated or do not have enough funds to rise them. Moreover, if kinders from the beginning have a good dressing sense then they do not have to face difficulties at the companies, they would be working for in the future, in addition to this, it also brings a good character to the overall personality, which is one of the main factors which the organisation look for while selecting a candidate in an interview around, for example, studies have shown interns mostly face difficulties in getting an offer letter from a company just because they lack in their physical appearance. To conclude, schools should have a dress code, as it would avoid the seriousness of peer pressure between the children, coupled with, overall personality development of the scholars.