Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

Firstly a competitive market requires online course and at the same time,hectic schedule restricts it. Secondly, Many have chosen the internet courses and missed out on real learning experience. This essay accepts time-saving might make online courses popular, however,the focus and practical experience are essential while studying the plan. Mant reasons and examples came across in COVID time while highlighted the education in university sites. It might seem that the convenience of the online course is advantageous, In fact, the purpose of the application might be missed due to preferencing suitability. the purpose of leaning is not limited to information. Practical execution of the information can be better learnt with the user. During COVID times, restricted travel imposed by safety regulation lead to people learning from home has missed practical experience. The focus seems to have affected many individuals. Primarily, Study is not only the assimilation of content, it is also execution of it. When people join an online course for skill improvement they miss out on the opportunity to interact with like-minded people available. The discipline is very crucial while studying any program. While online studying the distractions can not be limited above a certain extent. A simple message or a phone call can disrupt the study chart easily. However, in universities due to physical presence disciplined study can be better achieved. The self-paced study can help cover content quicker but the execution of that knowledge might not be as per expectations. In Summary, online courses due to convenience are preferred but advantages in the real-life situation can be missed by opting for internet courses. One must prioritise the advantages of training over the information gathering while educating themselves. This essay hence agrees the advantages of the real university are not similar to that of online education.