n some countries, secondary school aims to provide a general education across a range of subjects. In others, children focus on a narrow range of subjects related to a particular career. Which do you think is appropriate in today’s world?

In some particular countries, children have to attend the secondary school that accommodate them a general education regarding wide ranges of subjects, whilst others tend to keep the focussed subjects that related to a certain career. This essay agrees that kids should only learn some particular subjects related to their careers. Firstly, they can stay focus and gain more details. Secondly, they can use their time to increase their experience in a real-world case. The first benefit is that kids can stay focus on their dream job and having its details. It is true that the more specific the subjects they learn, they can be a master in that field. It means that they can add some depth knowledge regarding that matter, which common people do not know. Therefore, they can solve the problem in an efficient way. For example, children, who often learn about coding since they were at elementary school, tend to solve the computers' problem faster than the one that began to learn in the university. Thus, they have the highest opportunity to work in the IT company and become an asset to the employer. Another benefit is that they can use their time to gain more experience in real-world problems rather than learn another material that apart from their field. It is important to give the kids some opportunities to learn their field directly to the real-world case. Moreover, we can provide some activities, such as, field-trip, internship, and workshop that can develop the youth's brain to become more critical when they are given the real task. In doing so, we can avoid any theoretical solution that is not necessary to the living conditions. This has already happened widely which why many employers do not need this thing anymore, especially in this century. In conclusion, in this century, applying the narrow curriculums to the young generation may be the best way for their future. Hence, I agree with the specific curriculum for the youth.