Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Working as an employee in the corporate world brings financial stability and plays a vital role in the life of every human being. Nowadays, some nations have implemented rules that restrict employees from working no more than limited hours, which will definitely have a good impact on society and will be discussed in further paragraphs. To commence with, individuals can perform their work more efficiently every day as they have enough time to relax or to maintain their physical and mental health. They have time to join a fitness club and perform any other physical activities, such as dance, yoga, walking, and other sports in their free time. It not only improves their physical health but also protects them from other health diseases. Apart from that, a worker can spend quality time with their family, which will help to strengthen their personal relationship. Moreover, this law also increases the demand for workforce in the market because companies need more workers to meet their targets of the companies. Industries give a chance to unemployed workers who bring extra creativity to the working environment. Besides, this change brings growth to leisure-related industries and promotes the culture of valuing personal time in society. People utilize their free time by spending it exploring new restaurants, beaches, and other places, which also increases the government's earnings through taxes. To conclude, limiting working hours has a good effect on an individual's life by improving their lifestyle as well as giving them a chance to new talented people in the world.