Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other high school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these school policies you think is better?

In certain high schools, students need to wear school uniform, whilst others have the opportunity to decide their clothes to lychee. This essay agrees with the term to give the students chance to determine their own school's clothes. Firstly, it gives the youth the free-will. Secondly, it can save more money. The first reason is that giving them the basic humanity aspect, which is free-will. Many people, especially young generation, like to be given some choices rather than following the rules. Regarding that matter, we can teach them to use their free-will in an appropriate way. They can decide their own style but still concerning their manner. In doing so, we also gain their creativity, responsibility, and mood. For example, In many private schools in Jakarta, some surveys have been conducted to see how clothes can increase their mood. It is true that 90% of the respondents say that school-outfit can lower their mood. Also, some say that school-outfit is a kind of burden because they can not use their imagination to match-up style. Another reason is saving more money. Using uniform means we have to buy one-week-clothes, and they cost quite expensive in total. For instance, in Indonesia, 1 complete one-day suit cost Rp 150.000 and if you buy for 4 more, it becomes Rp 750.000. It such a waste of money. Furthermore, after they graduated, their school-clothing are never being used again. Finally, they just landed in a trash bin. In conclusion, although some schools still impose school-clothing to the pupils, the benefits of dressing our own school-clothes are wholesome. So, in the end, it is better to design secondary education without the uniform for high school students.