Walking is known to be beneficial for health but these days the number of people walking has reduced a lot. what are the reasons for this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

Exercise is an indispensable part of human life which is being easily ignored nowadays. Even walking assists in a person's metabolism to run smoothly, however, very few people walk these days. This essay will present plausible reason and later on my proposed solution will be highlighted. On one side, time is the most valuable asset for every growing human, and to respect and reach work or school in timely constraints, one indispensably chooses cars or public transportation. For example, with the growing economy, a tremendous spike in the number of cars sold every year has been seen, by at least 80%, then a decade ago. This suggests that saving time is essential for humans and in that run-around, people tend to skip the walk. Thus, this clearly explains why there are fewer people running to their destination than on the road in personal cars. On the greater note to face this problem as it is impacting the lives of humans at a deeper level. For instance, recent studies by WHO has ascertained that the surging cases of heart-strokes, neurological disorders, and kidney stones are directly linked with less than the average steps taken per day. This means a human body that walks less produces deleterious results in the long run. Nevertheless, it is necessary to reach on time, individuals should try to live closer to their work or school places. This will encourage them to walk their destinations instead of driving a car and looking for a parking spot. Therefore, it can be concluded health should be given paramountcy and thus, every effort should be made to help the body function effectively. To summarize, where pupil struggles to save time in everyday life, it is crucial to think outside the box and do proper time management and choose to walk to work or school instead of driving or taking a bus. After doing a thorough analysis aforementioned, it is apparently clear that health reasons can damage lives in the long run and hence, exercise needs to be included in everyday life.