Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Nowadays the biggest issue for humanity is Global warming. Over the past decades, there has been a steady increase in the temperature of the environment. According to scientists, it could be natural reasons like an eruption of volcanoes, hurricanes, typhoons, solar activity, Earth's magnetic field, but the main causes it is the human life called an anthropogenic factor. In this essay,we will discuss the influence of anthropogenic factor and propose some decisions about the problem. First of all, production and consumption of the oil, coal and gas is the main reason emission of the carbon dioxide which in turn contributes to the greenhouse effect. For instance, according to research conducted in many countries over the past decade XXI century, the emission of harmful gases has increased 4 times. The solution can be facilities for cleaning air emissions, the introduction of energy-saving technologies, the tightening of environmental legislation and the best decision could be total replace fossil fuels at renewable energy. Also, another problem is deforestation. Trees give us oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide thereby reducing the greenhouse effect. Our planet is overcrowded and trees cut down to build new localities or cities for people. For example, in Moscow has been cut a lot of trees and at the place was built skyscrapers. The decision of this problem can be increasing the number of green spaces and parks, breeding certain types of plants that absorb carbon dioxide as much as possible. To sum up, not only human activity has affected global warming but also natural processes have influence. To reduce the effects of human action we need to change the attitude of people to nature. Use environmentally friendly technologies in the industry, to stop deforestation and tighten environmental legislation.