1. Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that non-profit firms should help all around the world where there somebody needs help.But,some of them thinks that these organizations should spend all their money and services on those people who are living in their community from there they got the contribution.Well,both points of view are correct in some ways because it depends on individuals how they think.But,In general, to help someone should not be limited as anybody needs it. First of all,it is a fact that there are so many non-profit making institutions in almost all nations that are helping needy people in different ways as if anyone needs medical help,education help etc.So,if whoever thinks that helping organizations should help only local people,So,it would not be wrong because if people need support in the local community but the native charitable organization is not there to help them and they are analysing and supporting the pubic of other countries, then it can become the reason of opposition among local public and due to that they will stop contribute for those organizations and they will not participate in any activity to help even in their own society. On the other hand,giving funds is not the thing that should be encouraged in particular areas only because to help someone in their bad time is humanity,So,if some funding groups or some countries are able to help those whose are suffering from serious problems like poor financial condition then they should support them.Even though,it will be a great message for brotherhood and humanity.And,it will also motivate the public of those societies which are not participating in contribution and donation for helping needy populace.As well as,providing aid is a good thing in itself and these type of good initiative should be unlimited to overcame differences among a different number of cultures and it will also help to reduce wars between various countries. In the end,according to me,it can be said that the main aim of giving funds and opening non-profitable companies is to aid a needful person without knowing their cast,creed and homeland.SO,it can be helpful even for all nations because they would be able to get help from anyone in their bad time like if there is starving in any country.