some people think news has no connection to people's lives so then it is a waste of time to read news paper and watch television news programs To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it very much important for each an everyone to read various kind of news and keep them updated about what's happening around them. Meanwhile on the other hand there are some group of people who think that news has no bond between people's lives so they think that it is such a waste of time to read newspaper instead of, they are more focused toward's watching different kinds of news channel or programs for example: - news channel like Times Now, Economic Times and other various news program. Firstly, to begin with, news is one of the most important sources to get information about each and every topic which is happening around the world. One can get various kind's of news from newsarticle's, news channels and due to vast development in technology theseday's people can also gets news from mobile phone application also. One can get various types of news like information related to country's development, scam related issue or it could be related any popular people country. You can find this type of news in both on newspaper as well as on newscast too. Secondly, to add on I think that newspaper article provides much more accurate information as compared to news channel because the motive of newspaper is to give proper information and the motive of newschannel is grow their channel's TRP. Newspaper is always filled with various article and you can also find small and very important news on related to people lives like for example: - news related to corruption in which you get to know about various people is related in this scandel but in television news they don't show the news accurately. Lastly, to conclude that, I disagree with the statement that news has no connection to people's lives so then it is a waste of time to read news paper and watch television news programs because television news only show's news which will give more TRPs and people like to watch these things, but one should also read newspaper too.