Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is a difference of opinion between people regarding a child's education, some agree a kid can be improved while being taught at home while others accept that it is best for children to go to the department. Regardless, In my opinion, that a girl or a boy should go to an institution as there is more scope of development. Firstly, home schooling is profound for a child's mind. They have to be taught by a good tutor and they can also have a peaceful mind at house without any disturbances. Moreover, One to one is teaching is more beneficial. For Instance, If we consider there are about 60% of the people in Newzealand have domestic tutoring and 20% of world brightest students are from this country. Additionally, The process involved in educating in a house can also avoid inhabiting any bad habits that they learn from other students. Secondly, the overall mental capability and physical strength of an adolescent is more stable when they go to an educational institute. They can meet new people, learn to share and to care for others only when they go to school. Moreover, through sports, they can seek leadership qualities, competition spirit and acceptance of losing. For example, consider the 2020 statistics 60% of the children who go to university considerably are the reputational scientists. Finally, A kid learns social skills on how to respect every individual when they mingle with other teachers or students in an academy. In conclusion, It is debatable between parents whether the youth has to be taught at home or should go and study at school. In my thought process, I think a youngster who goes to the institution has more knowledge and learn how to balance life which helps them in future rather than home teachings.