In many workplaces, online communication is now more common than face-to-face meetings. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Nowadays, online meetings are an indispensable part of daily life. So, some people believe that it makes communication easier, whereas others argue that it creates more problems in the workplaces. I totally agree with the first view. It has more pros outweigh cons. First and foremost, the platform of these meeting is virtual, because of this they can reduce a group's infrastructure cost, which is more beneficial for them. Also, work from home culture gives flexibility to every employee, they should struggle on their selected time, due to this workers industry more enthusiastically. It gives more satisfaction to workers. In addition to the above, employees work in an integrated manner, which not only helps association to boost its quality but also improve the productivity of the group as well. For example, if every work task in an integrated manner on the online portal, then the job would finish before the allotted time, owing to this club would earn a profit, which can benefit in the salary of employees. On the other hand, some industries like production and sales sector cannot adopt this online culture, because it cannot produce gears via online meetings. Workers ought to go to the industries to make those gears. Sometimes the internet connection is too poor to struggle from home. Moreover, there are scheduling conflicts between the employees, which may turn into the riots. Face-to-face interaction with customers can give ideas about their interests. To conclude, i ndustry from home is one of the inevitable things nowadays. It develops skills like co-operation and team spirit in the employees, which are essential for them as well as workplaces.