Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, due to the rise of immigrants abroad, an argument has come to society about whether professionals should be obligated to work where they were trained or not. While a group argue this for the expert' own reason, others think loosening them to choose where they contribute brings more benefits. On the one hand, serving the country where people pursue their studies is appealing to many graduates. The main reason for this is because their experiences during their study are situated based on the country's conditions and problems. For instance, the technology used and local diseases that appeared during their training. It means that they are not required to start from scratch to apply their knowledge which may not be useful for another country. Furthermore, this also leads to the maximum use of the skills derived from their university degree. Another impact of this regulation is related to moral reason. By employing them, the specialist give back the skills and experiences they get from the country. On the other hand, working in another country is a choice for the public, and I stand with this idea. The most essential of this argument is the global need for expert. In other words, the high demand for specialist requires them to dedicate their brains and energy to other countries is inevitable. As an example, some countries in Africa need more medical professionals to serve their countries. Another plausible argument is that choosing another country as a place to earn money is related to human rights. Since it is a personal choice, people have their own reasons to work in a certain country. In conclusion, despite the motive to regulate citizen in serving their training countries, I believe that letting people decide their workplace is better. It is because they can contribute to countries in need or they may have their personal reason for this.