Some people think that intelligent student should teach separately whereas others think that everyone should teach together. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the ultra-modern epoch, where education has the utmost importance in every individual's life.There is a segment of proponents who believed that brilliant and low achieving pupils should be segregated according to their abilities, while others feel that they should be taught together. The upcoming paragraphs will shed lights on both the views and correspondingly, it will highlight my opinion in the conclusion. To start the deliberation, why intellectual learners should educate separately? The first table aetiology is to create healthy competition among the intelligent students, just to push their limits to an extent where they bring best out of their capabilities and perform extraordinarily in their academics. Furthermore, It would be easier for the class teacher to deliver the lecture with high pitch and concentration. when all the students have the same calibre. Therefore, they can effortlessly understand what their mentor trying to make them understood. For Instance,the mathematics subject is all about formulas and theorems.Fast learner can effortlessly remember the formulas and solve the sums. Whereas weak students need extra classes to understand the mathematics equation. Therefore, quick-witted start feeling that their productive time is getting wasted as they solved the sums within seconds and there are few underachievers are trying to solve. Consequently, It creates i nferiority complex between them. Thus, masses believe in segregation according to their level. On the paradoxical sides, each student has a right to learn without discrimination, when they treat equally It enhances knowledge and learning ability. Everyone has a different level of understanding. There are some who are exceptionally genius in studies. However, some children are extraordinary in other curriculum activities. Such as sports, dance, music and social skills. Division of classes will not improve the overall personalities of the students as theoretical and personality development both are essential for good curriculum-vitae. To Exemplify, bookworms sometimes isolated themselves as they do not play other activity apart from studies. If they study in the same class definitely they would learn social skills from their mates. Whereas, weak students also get influenced by their sharp-minded peers. To recapitulate, apparently, both teaching methods have their gains and losses. However, in my opine everyone should be taught equally would definitely a better approach, it evolves the overall well-being of the child. Additionally, they will feel more competitive. Moreover, sometimes segregation put down the morale of the students, hence they started behaving atrociously rather than being sagacious.