The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trends? DO the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

eatables with potablitiy and long lasting freshness make our life smooth.It really support this generation lifestyle beacuse of such mushrooming ease in eating trend. There are umpteen pros but i believe negatives can't ignored so constructive effects cannot outweigh obstructive ones. To commence, the packed feed is the prominant advantage of this firm. This is because the hectic schedule of thesedays demand regular working hours without any breaks so mortals priority of pre cooked cuisine surges. Perhaps, it is very covnient to carry anyplace as well as really cozy to consume. Hence, it is principal supporter of modern lifestyle. However,there are some hazardeous effects which cannot be unseen. For instance, the wrapped edibles can be stored for a loung stretch, moreover,there is no witness of the quality used for preperation, therefore, it can have immense results on individuals well-being. That is the reason for swell in illness and disease rates as comparitive to past. Thus,the energy concerning issues is the major drawback of developed snack techniques. Moving furthur, the online cooking, is one of the rapidly increasing service nowadays as they claim to provide fresh foods to door.As digital shooping has become a trend many likes to deliver the desired foodstuff to their workplaces: to avoid self cookind and for continution of there personal works. But again, the inernet meat is not that cheap so it cannot support every pocket. Furthermore, in certain developing countries the sites hub is not yet available at every corner which in result can demand extra for deliver charges as well as the quality of certain freshes, can be disgraded beacuse of the long distances and certain environmental factors, again affecting fitness status of society. Consequently, the adance eating leads to disaaster To summarize, although the new fashion of consuming edibles promise to meet certain requirements, but i firmly believe that they should be avoided for long strtch beacuse they can affect the physical well-being of a person and they can be expensive so we should rely on self cooking.