Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the overwhelming majority of people prefer to use the internet as their resource of news, nevertheless, newspapers will save their status of the main aggregator of everything new what happens in the world. I totally agree with this statement as it is reliable and almost everyone has an access to it. First of all, newspapers can be considered as one of the most worthy sources. It can be proved by the fact that many famous and well-known magazines have their employees all over the world and well-organized approaches for immediately delivering information. For example, the New York Times hires journalists from different countries by singing contracts with them and uses common platforms for the news exchange. That is why, news from newspapers are always counted as the truth and everyone believes them without any doubt. Secondly, newspapers are affordable for all people. It can be explained by the fact that this resource of news has not only the online version, but also the paper one. As a consequence, both young, middle generations and elderly people will be able to have an access to the updated information about the world current situation. Thus, the mentioned feature can be considered as the strong advantage of newspapers. To sum up, I fully agree that newspapers and magazines are the most crucial source of new information as these editions are reliable and open to all ages. However, it is impossible to foresee what will be in the future and maybe newspapers will become less popular.