Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of virtual education. many individuals prefer online classes instead of face-to-face sessions.In this essay, I will explain the pros and cons of studying via a network. To begin with, there are many benefits of online learning. Studying through networks can save time and energy. Thus, instead of waking up, getting dressed, and driving to college, you can study from home. For example, my sister studies at Saudi Electronic University, She just has to have a computer, camera and microphone to listen to her lectures. Secondly, the ability to learn any courses without being in a campus especially if someone lives in the countryside. For instance, my brother would like to Chinese, but unfortunately could not find a suitable institution nearby, so he just took an online course. On the other hand, there are setbacks in choosing online education, especially for children and teenagers. It can affect student's healthy development, both physically and mentally. Physically it can cause backache and eye strain, and mentally it can cause anxiety and shortness of concentration. The study found that most pupils who were studying online during the COVID-19 pandemic had lower concentration and higher depression. In addition, learning via the net increases the number of cheating opportunities. As I experienced with my son, he used to cheat more frequently during online classes but it declined when he came back to school. In conclusion, many students are selecting virtual learning for some reason that saves time and energy. Also, the availability to learn from any place. Meanwhile, it can affect student's health. Moreover, students cheat more often on online exams