Some people think it is important to keep and maintain old buildings rather than replacing them with modern buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Importance of subject changes as a result of evolution. Individuals mostly tend to have an interest in the topics which are according to circumstances and are up to date. It is considered that chronicle diaries are amongst the indispensable part of a school subjects, whilst some argue that, in the modern world, new subjects such as science and technology plays an important role. I will discuss at both the sides of the argument and will give my opinion. First of all, giving some respect to the subjects which are related to history in the school premises will make pupils aware of their country’s historical backgrounds. In 1947, Independence Day for Pakistan, for instance, was one of the most monumental moment which is celebrated all over Pakistan ever year. Therefore, providing some historical knowledge of one’s country to every children will enhance their wisdom of about how their predecessors sacrificed their life’s and devoted for their nation for the betterment of the state. Turning to the other side of the argument, it is a commonly held belief that historical subjects do not play anymore important role, at present. Technical subjects like Engineering, Medical and Mathematics are the subjects which are considered as an integral part in every student’s life. As nowadays, industries are moving towards the working of construction and advancement thereby, increasing the demand for every students passing out as a student from Science and Technology College in the market. In Conclusion, giving some time to history related courses is important for implicating the background in children minds, but I think that, having wisdom about the topics that are relevant to science is more worthwhile. Teachers and students must put great efforts in to Join the words into show examples the work of science and technology, so that they can stand a chance to compete with any other well-developed countries in the future.