The quality of the health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree? ???

Technology advancement can be seen in all aspects of life including healthcare. Technology advancement, discovered various expensive and required instruments to check the overall health of a human. Due to the high price, a normal person can not afford these. Although some people think a poor person should also be able to get the benefits of the high standard treatments, others say high-level treatments should be chargeable. This essay will delve into both vantage points, and subsequently will explore my own perspective in turns. There are considerable benefits associated to provide high-level healthcare support for all citizens. Increase in the average age of a person is a major advantage. To explain in detail, with free and treatment with high-class instruments, a poor person will also be able to get the treatment of the dangerous decease. For example, nowadays, there is a spread of coronavirus and a lot of population is infected by this virus and this virus spreads very fast so proper treatment is required and on an urgent basis. The cost of ventilators in private hospitals is not bearable by a common person. Thus, with help from the government, these facilities can be provided and the life of a common person can be saved. Moreover, with the medical help from the government,there will be less burden on common people to bear expensive medical treatments and saved money he can spend in the education of his children. That will also increase the overall satisfaction and that will also distinctly reduce crime. There are some disadvantages attached to free health care benefits. Developed nations already have a lot of resources and money, that they can spend to provide free benefits to all. For developing nations, it is hard to spend a lot of money without any financial gains. Free treatment to all can cause high loss to the government, so, for growing nations, these benefits should be restricted to a limited amount of people. In conclusion, the advantages attached to high standard medical benefits to all people of the nation outweigh the disadvantages. With some regulations from the government,these advantages can be overcome.