A growing number of people feel that animals should be not exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as human, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reason from your own experience and examples where relevant

Human beings are superior to animals by all means thus their rights vary too. A number of people claim that animals should not be manipulated as they have feelings alike. whereas, others advocate that animals employed better for the various research purposes and in the food. In my notion, I agree with the latter statement of the perspective and this essay will discuss why animals are beneficial for humankind and disparity among rights of both creatures. Firstly, as it is mentioned above animals should not be treated insanely as they have feelings and emotions for their families. No one is allowed to use them for recreational or entertainment purposes. Admittedly, many people keen to encage wild animals at their homes to feel superiors and satisfaction. Thus is not a sane deed as a lion or tiger that requires a wide area to roam as well high surveillance to avoid any attacks thus, encaging such animals could terrify them and menace the humans around. Therefore, hunting and slaving them for personal desire is awful and an impair deed. On the other hand, this is true that animals are best suitable creature to conduct wast researches happening in the medical field as well as useful for eateries. For the growing global innovations and to test the effectiveness of the newly developed medicines and vaccines, required testing to see the efficiency and if there are any adverse reactions. Thus, opting for the animals to save humanity is appropriate. There is plenty of international laboratories where such experiments are being conducted and are ongoing. To exemplify this case, as the pandemic approached and the number of people has died already, however, tremendous studies and experiments are being performed on animals to develop a vaccine against Covid-19. Despite killing human its better to implement research on them for the safety of human beings. To summarize, as it is argued above that animals have their emotions and should not be forced for slavery and illegal killing whereas approaching them for medical interventions is not only fruitful but also saves people around the globe.