Many schools today require students to work without pay for companies as part of their education. Is this more advantageous to students or companies?

Most of the high schools hiring students to work for companies without compensation. For education prospect, I believe this technique works for both. The new student, whose career is on the way of new track, also the company who wanted to save more profit!! Firstly, It is a big platform for a student who kicking off their goals for a big milestone to achieve. Before to found ourselves in a lively perform environment, It is a good opportunity to get hands-on experience. Beside this students have big advantages to getting used to the office atmosphere. Some, companies provide some great deals for the newcomers that they can hire them in future. Also, those are the students, where they are about to complete their studies and ready to move official in business, they won't need to struggle much in future, as they have more contacts for themselves. On the other hand, companies have advantages to get their trial done on free of cost and saving more. However, companies always plan big hiring platform for recruiting employees in bulk, where they hiring the employees through campus on offering low salaries. But it seems that the students gain experience at the time of learning, they are much familiar with the performed work and that is the reason company attracts students through schemes, so they could have come back again to join. In conclusion, both companies and students have more advantages instead of any loss. Being a new student going to make an entry in the new world with having a great deal also the companies whose need to expand their businesses and give more opportunities for future staff to work in the office