Some educators believe that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that music plays a vital role in every person's life. It is an indispensable part of daily life. So, some educators believe that to teach a child to play a musical instrument should play a vital role in the latter life, whereas others argue that each and every child is unique in its own way. I totally agree with the first view. First and foremost, nowadays, the world is changing by leaps and bounds. Practical skills and knowledge is one of the most important things these days. So, to teach music as a subject should help infants to shape their latter careers, due to music speaks thousand of words in a single verse, which cannot be done by the words. Also, if students learn to play a musical instrument in a different way, then they will get international fame through these skills. In addition to the above, music, not only shows the significance of the culture but also it communicates more than any other art does. Moreover, playing an instrument also acts as a stressbuster for the artist. If they develop interests in this, then they can create their own lyrics and enjoy it while they are playing the instruments. Furthermore, it can improve the mental health and physical health of the artists as well. For example, to play the piano requires more physical energy, because in it an artist has to press various switches of a device through his legs and hands. Also, at that time, he has to recognise lyrics while his body engaging in it. To conclude, to teach how to play music will definitely help children in their future. It has more pros outweigh cons. If it would not help, then it will be okay, owing to education and knowledge never go to waste.