A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, we are living in the age of globalization which generally helps the citizens of a country to move to another without many restrictions. Some would say that this movement actually helps in making a country more interesting and having a steady development. According to my opinion, I agree with the statement as with the help of a global community we could develop a multi-cultured nation and a strong economy. To begin with, if a society is built with the help of different nationals then with almost certainty, it will be advanced in culture. To elaborate, within a community, if there are only like-minded people, then generally it makes a monotonous culture because almost everyone will follow some certain standards of living. However, if there are persons from different nations, then usually they bring their respective culture with them and this could really help in making an advanced cosmopolitan culture trend and can set an example to the world. For example, Bengaluru, a city in India, is called as the international city since people prefer to visit there from all over the globe due to work or study. On top of that, directly or indirectly they end up making an interesting community there, which we can consider as the pros' of a global community. Moving on to the other part, a mixture of nationalities also helps in development because some community are more expert to do a particular kind of work which means that everyone can contribute according to their strength for the society. For instance, the Nepalese are considered to be as an expert of hand to hand combat and if they can be included within a nation's military, then that nation may be considered as having strong military powers which can help to stabilize the economy indirectly. Another point is, a mixed community can be considered as tourist attractions because many people may want to visit to learn more about that particular society. Hence, it can be a way to earn foreign money and develop faster. To conclude, there may be some disadvantages, but according to my opinion, the advantages weigh more for making an international community. I would suggest that the federal authorities should consider this and help to create an environment livable for almost all nationals.