Plastic shopping bags contribute to the pollution of land and sea. Some people think they should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

In the past several years, the Ecosystem has been greatly damaged by i ntroduction of polymer bags. It is often argued that the usage of plastic shoppers is deteriorating the environmental factors and folks appealing government to put some restrictions on the use of it. I strongly agree with this opinion, and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. First of all, it raises the issue of suffocation. That is to say that after the usage individuals usually dispose it into bins and then trash-trucks take it to the industries where it is often burned into crisps thereby, combustion occurs which releases chemical gases into the air, making atmosphere difficult for breathing. Therefore, prohibiting the usage of polymer shoppers among the individuals will be beneficial for the inhabitants prone to sinus disease. Secondly, banning plastic shoppers will be a step forward to overcome the hurdles of drainage and water sewage problems. Take gutters, for instance, always affected by the wastage mainly consisting of polymer shopper in bulk quantity. Similarly, every slight downpour of rain inundates and make the lower field flooded with water which makes it troublesome for the people in their commutes. On the contrary, some people claims that initiative on banning of the plastic bags would create a difficulty for them in transiting things which they bought from the supermakets supermarket. They regarded the plastic shoppers as a helpful resource in long travels, picnics and logistics.