Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer. Include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, money plays a vital role in human life. It decides the status of people in the community.Certainly, It does not accomplish all of the expectations of human life. There are two types of status in this community such as poor people and rich people.In this essay, let us discuss detailedly. There are certain merits and demerits to be a wealthy person among the common people. Firstly, the rich man has chances to buy anything in the world rather than true love. It does not replace for money. There is a community club which is created by rich people. It divides a trustworthy person and reputable person. Nevertheless, the rich people have an opinion on poor people that they have a corrupted mind and ungenuine heart people. Even though, The rich people create an illusion within their group, make a distance, it gives a gap between them. ultimately, They will not take anything to the graveyard. They can exploit their wealth as long as they are living in the world. Talking about their character in the community, it will not the same all the conditions. They will show their false heart in every circumstance. They could buy or own jewellery and properties such as Bungalow, Diamond Necklace and Gold. But, it is not possible to possess joy. In conclusion, I feel that poor people express their real values to their relations at the time of trouble. They will stand at their back all the time. According to this, Wealth is not purely decided the happiness and prosperous to humans.