Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, parents can choose between teaching their children in the safety of their home or sending them to school, where there is a superior range of resources and professional teachers. But that raises some discussions about which method is the best, what option improves the child's development. Ultimately, I truly believe that go to school is a necessary and complete experience for kid's development. Usually, most families don't think about it and just choose the traditional option, to send the kids to school, that's because all the relatives have a job e no time or experience to teach the children. Besides that, are some advantages in sending the kids to a place where they can stay while their parents are working, have professional teachers with experience of teaching and knowledge to share. And also, the school have a huge range of human and material resources. Also, we need to consider how important it is for a child’s development to interact with other kids, have the opportunity to make friends, to learn about relationships and how to respect the differences. On the other hand, there are parents that have the time and conditions to teach their children at home and that's great too, because the child will have special attention when it becomes necessary, more opportunity to express themselves, will learn the ability to manage their time and explore the subjects that they really want to learn. In conclusion, I personally believe both methods have advantages and the decision needs to be done considering that each kid is unique and needs to be comfortable with their parent's choice.