Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, parents can choose between teaching their children at the safety of their home or sending them to school, that have professional teachers and a bigger range of resources. And that raises some discussions about which method is the best, which in my opinion, is the second one, to send the kids to a place that can offer all the necessary experiences to improves the child's development. Usually, most families don't think about it and just choose the traditional option, to send the kids to school, that's because all the relatives have a job e no time or experience to teach the children. And also, there are some advantages like to have a place where the kids can stay while their parents are working, have professional teachers with experience of teaching and knowledge to share, and not less important, the school have a huge range of material and human resources that can offer all the necessary support. Besides that, we need to consider how important it is for a child’s development to interact with other kids, have the opportunity to make friends, to learn about relationships and how to respect the differences. On the other hand, there are parents that have the time and conditions to teach their children at home and that's great too because the child will have special attention when it becomes necessary, more opportunity to express himself, will learn the ability to manage their time, explore the subjects that they really want to learn, and all these in the safety of their homes. In conclusion, I personally believe both methods have advantages and the decision needs to be done considering that each kid is unique and needs to be comfortable with the parent's choice.