Famous people sometimes give their opinions on public topics. Is this a good thing? To what extend do you agree or disagree

Whether people should follow the opinion of public figures, authors or bloggers on general topics is a subject of controversy. Many people often argued that, whereas in my notion, I completely agree that this is a positive cause and this essay will elucidate in depth. Firstly, who is famous other than authorities and powerful politics? Anyone who has followers in millions or billions becomes famous because the nation has provided value to their concerns and moves. There are various famous persons worldwide who are working for social welfare and spreading positivity among nations, by giving street talks and extended campaigns on general public matters either it is for students, youth or professionals. To illustrate this, a year ago Young Pharmacist Association came into existence with the collaboration of famous health blogger, for additional seats in government sectors by stopping degree rentals thus, authorities were forced to act against the pharmaceutical owners. That not only opened doors for unemployed degree holders but also economy led. Secondly, it has tremendous benefits and a good step for community and societies who cannot approach to higher authorities for certain matters. Nonetheless, their concerns towards the public are unaccountable with shocking positive outcomes. To add more, an Arabic figure, who started working on family disputes around the city, saved many broken families. Furthermore, their enormous speeches and messages on various topics, such as; health awareness, education and vocational courses for impoverished families. Therefore, their suggestions have had been flourishing many lives around us. In conclusion, I reckon that bits of advice being delivered by famous people on common subjects always have concrete reasons to act upon, thus, beneficial for the nation.