In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crimes? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, the wave of crimes in your society is becoming a hotly debated topic. The high level of inequality among the individuals, as well as the lack of punishment, can be seen as the main reasons behind such events. In order to manage those causes, governments should impose public politics that increase equality among citizen and encourage the young to not be involved in crimes. There are countless reasons that can be pointed out in this tendency of crimes. Firstly, inequality promotes people seeking money or anything that can help them with daily responsibilities, in which instigate people to commit crimes. Secondly, taking into account public politics that overlook those that commit crimes, motivate people to perform crimes, as a way to have easy money. In fact, recent studies have shown that 87% of people that performed crimes initiate them due to the needed of money, however, they continue it as a facilitated process to have what they want. Considering crimes as actions that are mostly performed by adults, our children are the main access to overcome this problem. If your children are taught that such an approach might be catastrophic for them in the future, they might reconsider it when they face such a situation. In addition, governments should be responsible for keeping a healthy society, imposing politics that reduce non-equality in a community, which can be done by increasing taxes, as well as increasing the minimum salary. As evidence of such case, the countries with the lowest indices of crimes are also those with the highest minimum wage. To summarize, although crimes can be seen as a consequence of the modern society, which seeks for easy money and individualism, public actions can be taken in order to reduce its numbers by motivating children in the right path and increase the equality in society.