All fathers should be entitled to have time off after their child is born. Do you agree or disagree?

In this age of change, many organizations have established a new rule that if mothers deliver birth, fathers have permission to take a few days or weeks at home for taking care of their child. In my point of view, this is a meaningful idea. Therefore, I will provide several reasons why I completely agree in the following paragraphs. Paternity leave is essential for mothers as well as fathers for several reasons. First of all, if companies do not allow fathers to have some days off when mothers deliver a child, fathers can not concrenatate on their tasks which lead to work unproductively. This is becuase it is similar with mothers, fathers may also experience a lot of anxiety and stress in the days prior and immediately after the birth of their child. With several days off, fathers may find it easy to cope with the situation and work effectively. Besides, as a father, their responsibility is to support mothers and children. Due to during and after giving birth, mothers seem to be weak and painful, it is crucial to have a family member particularly husbands that are side by side in order to give a hand and have spiritual encouragement. Another reason for allowing a husband to have paternity leave is that dad may get an enriching experience in giving birth. In other words, these individuals are aware of how women have been through to deliver a baby and how having experienced a little child in first -hand. As a result, husbands will have more respectgul and thoughtfulness for women. In conclusion, it is reasonable that all fathers should be entitled to paternity leave. This is because taking care of children is the responsibility of both fathers and mothers, and it also helps fathers gain experience in giving birth and reduce stress.