In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Over the years many countries have seen one of the conspicuous trends of having personalized house rather than using temporary abode. There are many reasons behind this occurrence, and this disquisition delves into the major engenders, and subsequently will explore my own perspectives. Admittedly, the exponents that postulate that being the owner of the house is one of the fundamental growths -- have their justification. The rationale behind their argument might be that people do not need to worry about moving after a short period of time which is not only the arduous task but also expensive. Additionally, youth can buy a house on EMI bases and after few years they can have their personal dream mansion; thus, they can pay the same amount as rent but still, they can make property in real estates. Besides that when a person does not have a job or in some accidental condition, he can sell that property and can survive on that currency. According to one survey by Times Of India in 2009, 70% of the Indian population tried to buy the houses of their possession as the government had provided subsidies. Conversely, the contenders that posit that houses based on lease are the better option for today's teenagers, be absolutely right? Certainly, it follows that nowadays youngsters prefer to live in foreign countries to experience the western culture and to the quality of life and education; in this case, it is not the permanent stay so, if an individual buys condominium there it would be totally an unrealistic investment. Moreover, youth's blind run after the luxurious lifestyles already ameliorated the prices of real estate throughout the globe, which makes more pressure on people to pay the bills for the lifetime in some cases and that is stressful. Furthermore, if the individuals invest that amount of money in the stock market or other businesses, they might have enough income to survive for the lifetime rather than paying higher payments for lavish residence. To conclude, having explored the reasons those are driving youth to hold dwelling place in some nations which I found perfectly welcoming instigation in the form of having property; notwithstanding, it depends totally on person's wages, expenses and the place where he is investing.