Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In these world of digitalisation, mass media plays vital role to brodcast news coverage in fraction of miniutes. Nexus of reporter are so strong, that celebrities feels as if they are intrusing intrusive in their personal life. This essay will examine both view points in details. There is always a debate that a few famous personality are exploited by social media and some news channels.There is no regulatory body for various media to have controll over their telecast, populance are so influnced that they did not check about their credibility. These news spread like air in this world of technology. For instance, to increase there televesion rate popularity, sometimes media exaggerate truth, and sometimes it happens after the news stars have to declare the right information from their social media account. Being star,their life is always in limelight. As a celebrity, they are always in glass house. Superstars and media are like two sides of one coin. When people achieve any milestones they want journalist to cover their stories on front page, but they do not like coverage of their personal life. Many times they avoid to speak about their relationships infront of media. For example, currently bollywood famous star reha chkravarty is arrested by narcotic department, media is doing her job of covering minute details about her, for which their parents given application in court to stop this broadcasting as they are againt it. In my perspective, though stardum stadium have always been in glass house, still there should be censorship on media by Governmant to controll their activities. Being popular is not a crime, they also have personal life which they may not want to disclose publicly.To simplify, when two celebrities get married, media tries to cover even their personal close moments in their camera which should be stoped. To conclude, nowadays entertainment industry is biggest industry, people intrested in watching about their favourite personality, but that does not mean reporters to become detective and expose personal information. There should be some restriction on this telecast.