Many research found that some food and drink products containing bad substance for human, therefore it must be banned from the market. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays unhealthy food and drinks are important aspects of lifestyle. Therefore,many researchers suggest to banned food and drinks having toxic ingredients.I completely agree with this point of view because some of packaging food and drinks plays an important role in causing diseases like obesity and cancer. It is quite evident that public health and safety are one of the basic needs to be fulfilled by the government. However, if the government encourage strict regulations and bans products with harmful substances can significantly reduce health-related issues such as chronic diseases, obesity and cancer. For instance, some countries like Qatar and Saudi Arabia strictly banned alcohols in their respective nation as alcohol is the key factor in spreading cancer and liver malfunctioning diseases. As a result, these countries have a low rate of cancer patients. Therefore according to researchers all these toxic foods and drinks should be banned from the market. On the other hand, banning food and beverages having detrimental substances can encourage ethical business practices. while considering moral responsibility to ensure their products do not harm consumers can promote awareness and hence, consumers are more likely to choose healthier alternatives and become more health-conscious. for example, In India after banning all-purpose flour Maggie in the market encouraged food companies like 'Patanjali 'to replace these Maggie ingredients with wheat flour. Therefore these companies can pave the way for new, healthier markets to emerge. In conclusion, reducing the prevalence of harmful foods and drinks can significantly reduce health issues and encourage ethical business practices. Therefore government regulation and banns can force food and beverage companies to innovate and develop safer healthier products.