Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The primary reason to reduce the gap is that it would bring an equality among citizens. In other words, everyone enjoys the same stutus with regards to the finance, eventually, the disparity, isolation and crime rates can be minimised dramatically. For instance, in India, where the gulf between each social class is huge because of the wide variations of wages, similarly, the crime rates also high here as people turn to violence to earn money to support their families and pay the bills. Another factor to consider is that when a community which receives a very low payment, which reflects,even, the development of the society. This is because they could not afford any luxury, due to this, the international brands would not open their showrooms, and the government hardly allocate any fund for the improvement of the area, which consequently, leads the live of the low paid workers would be futher tarnished.