Some people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to be employed in jobs they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many are of the opinion that being unemployed might less harmful for people compared to employed workers without enjoyment. Although some argue this would be the reality, other groups of society insist that people should be able to find other benefit rather than enjoyment from their work such as building up their social networking and finding other opportunities. Proponents might support that individuals should find the genuine interest point they can enjoy from their professional position. To specify this, in order to maintain their work in a long-term for the job, it can be considered that the ture passion into their work should be followed. Otherwise, people might get easily burn-out from their work which leads people to resign their position in a short-term. On top of this, unenjoyable work may bring excessive stress on them which can sometimes trigger people's mental health issues. As a result of this, people who experienced these issues while working might not back to the work again. In spite of the compelling rationles of the issue, oppenents raises their voices emphasising that individuals might be able to find other advancements from their professional careers which might also be valuable as much as enjoyment. This due to the fact that professional workers can expand their social networking by engaging and participating relevant projects working with workers being employed by different fields. In addition to this, people can maintain thier qulity of life by still earning the regualr income as the basic reason of working. Like this, maintaining the job, although people do not enjoy them, may result in bringing other job opportunities in which they are passionate at last while they still have their salaries to balance between work and the personal life. In conclusion, although there are people advocating the viewpoint that people should not work which they do not find interest and enjoyment, the latter point of view seems to be more convinced to me which argues that people might be able to expand thier job networking to find more appropriate work for themselves with their incomes.