A great amount of waste is becoming a social concern.What can individuals and the government do to reduce waste?Suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays,The number of population in the world is increasing exponentially causing a large amount of waste that is produced by each individual. Thus,it can be said that it has become a social problem we should take action on.In the following paragraphs,some sensible solutions to this will be suggested. To tackle this issue,it will require pool efforts from multiple sectors. Firstly,Individuals could start in their own house by categorizing their trash.Dividing their waste into two categories which are reusable and non-reusable so that the reusable ones can be taken to utilize again. Additionally,some garbage such as plastic bags,bottles or newspapers can be reused instantly without the process of transformation.Another attempt each person can make is to raise awareness about sustainable fashion. In other words,Fast fashion has been the major cause of a great amount of rubbish these days since the materialization. Moreover,The governments can also play a major role in solving this problem.They can enact a law in order to force their citizens to sort their waste otherwise,they will not have a motive to do. Besides that,there must be a proper way to deal with that waste such as turning it into electrical power. Also,they can educate their citizens since they were young about the importance of the management of trash and the impact this has on us in particular, global warming. In conclusion,Numerous waste has been produced these days due to the increasing number of people and fast fashion.To solve this problem,people in different sectors need to be aware of this and have to coordinate.