Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no doubt that the economic gap in some societies is so evident. Many people consider this gulf ought to be minimised. I personally agree this view because this would bring prosperity in the lives of people and the community. The primary reason why I think the widening should be eliminated, when every person receives an equal wage, there is less likely to have discrimination in the name of finance. In other words, the poorly-paid often experience they are excluded from the mainstream and they usually cannot provide the high standard of life, including, education, health and house. For example, they would end up in slums, where they lead a pathetic life. Thus, this scenario can be effectively managed by providing an almost similar pay package for all workers. Another factor to consider is that the differences in the wage can deteriorate the development of society. In other words, the poor economy unlikely to attract any huge foreign investments for the long term since this area hardly possess infrastructures, which is highly essential for the world-renowned brands. Consequently, the low paid workers life become poorer, the well-paid grow, even, further, for instance, in India the 80% of total wealth in the hand of the high class. They make rules and regulations, which may not be feasible for the low class, but they could not get an opportunity to speak out since they have no place in the society because of the low-income status. In conclusion, those who advocate for the equal wage system argue that the disparity cannot be feasible in a civilised world. I consider this would create difficulties in people's way of living and society. It is highly recommended that this situation should be avoided for the better future