Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, studying more than many subjects has become an issue among university students. Some believe that it is really logical to focus on other subjects along with their main lessons, while others and I firmly disagree with studying more than the main subjects. On the one hand, the advocates, including me suggest that sciences due to its complexity and vast advancements have induced the need for more time and attention to become an expert in every field. Furthermore, in the way achieving in-depth knowledge in each profession, students require excess time and dedication, thus to refrain from wasting time, everyone should opt for the main subjects. For example, consider the vastness of lessons which doctors should gain in order to be a successful and aware professional in their field. Therefore, it is really impossible for general practitioners to have time for other lessons. On the other hand, the opponents, unlike me claim that knowing other subjects leads to being more knowledgeable and innovative. They wholeheartedly propose that the human brain is prone to being more creative if they use it more than their expectations. It is also considered by scholars that genius people in history, for instance Leonardo da Vinci could prove the importance of fusion of subjects such as architecture and engineering. In my view of point, I strongly opine that being focused on main subjects can promote rapidly an adept person to place the best levels of science. Given the fact that the pace of improvement of science, on no account should not be neglected the significance. Of awareness in a special field. In a nutshell, although there are various advantages to knowing more than major books. Personally, I believe learning should be restricted to maple lessons which I elaborated on my reasons in this essay.