Many people join distance-learning programmes (study material, post, TV, Internet) and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree.

From the beginning of the World, Education is considered to be an important building block of humans, hence knowledge from any sort of means is very important as it provides substantial opportunity for a person to grow and progress in life. therefore education defines the foundation of the society. In addition to the regular programs to study in an organisation, some also provide the facility to do distance programs, hence forth enabling a wide parameter of people to gain higher education and in some cases the basic on. Moreover, the structure of the Degree course remains the same but it is one's capability and responsibility to attain this knowledge. for example a being who is bread and butter of a family is empowered with progress in life due to these programmes and provide a flexible structure to impart success. However, these courses have also brought corruption into the education system. Enabling the individual to just get the certificate of completion which helps in their carrier but basically not providing any sort of intelligence, thus creating an environment in which money is the only thing that matters for both the organisation as well as the human being, meanwhile lot of check has been created by the universities to make these programs effective and reducing the number of loopholes that the population and organisation are taking advantage off. Furthermore, the university and Collages also provide an atmosphere where the pupil attain wisdom and it also enhances other skill like sharing, living on its own, and they can participate in many other activities and learn even out of there syllabus. To conclude it is a blessing that human being is now able to do such courses and succeed.But, it is altogether the responsibility to that individual to bring honesty in their deeds and try to learn as much as possible rather than just take advantage of these facilities.