should children be allowed to make their own decisions. discuss both views and express an opinion

In the modern era,children are more creative in the terms of education and competition.There is a concern emerged that would it be beneficial for parents to allow their children to make their own decisions.In this essay,I will elaborate on both points of views and will give my peace of experience for this statement in the following writing. To commence with,as all we know that beginning level of education have been developed,due to this children are more intelligent and being more educated at the very early stage. Although its parents' responsibility to teach their children how to make decisions and tell them what is good or bad for them. On the other hand,In a certain situation,we should allow our children to decide what they want and which method they prefer. For example,If a student wants to prepare his homework by helping their friends in order to get more knowledge and like to discuss the topic which is given by the teacher so that this is good for them to do discussions instead of to do alone with the fewer of ideas. Thus a student can develop their ideas in the group discussions. However,there are also some noticeable things which are needed for the parents to watch their children study as well as social life. For instance,If a student becomes addicted of computer games rather than to play sports games in the playground then its parent's responsibility to make a decision to encourage them by telling outdoor activities such as sports activities,exercise,yoga and many more.Some of the time children get influenced by other classmates who are lazy or do not prefer to do efforts in the terms of education and sports activities.The cure of the parents about which parents must respond to teach moral things to their children in order to make a good image in the society and as well as school. conclude, although its parent's responsibility to learn to their children about life aspects and teach moral things. On the other hand,it's even good though if children start to make a good decision for his future.People should let them decide what they prefer but do not forget to monitor them.