Unit 2: To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

Nobody can deny that we are living in a world in which much of the public populace tends to focus on the values of students’ well-being from a school environment perspective. While many public populaces hold the notion that schools take full responsibility for good balanced diets for students, others say that adult members of each family oversee this. I, myself partly agree with both ideas in the paragraphs below. To commence with, if young pupils consume a moderate number of healthy foods during school days, a plethora of benefits will come to them, especially in terms of school performance. It also helps children’s health be better and have high resistance because of the full nutrients they get from eating. Let's take myself as a perfectly good illustration, every day I spend 2 hours exercising on very busy days, I must spend 1 hour doing exercise. At mealtimes, you must eat enough food like vegetables, eat a lot of fish, eat less fat and sugar, and eat more fruit. If you keep doing this for a long time, you will have a healthy body. As for whose duty it is to provide qualified lunch for schoolers, schools and parents of the children should work together because of many logical reasons. On the school side, we should create many sports events so that students can exercise and create a playground for them. Besides, the children's meals will have to be full of nutrients so they can develop. develop their height, weight, and intelligence. Not only that, but parents must also feed their children enough food, forcing them to eat vegetables and lots of fruit, eating well, resting, and getting enough sleep will make it easier for them to develop. In brief, besides having better meals at school, there are still several other elements to do with healthy ways such as playing sports, getting enough sleep, and eating healthy that contribute to the successful process of learning. What matters is that education-based centers, as well as parents, need to reach an agreement in the first place.